Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of juan gomez hernandezlooò88ooo

juan gomez hernandezlooò88ooo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan gomez hernandezlooò88ooo
"Best insurance agents in town, easy to work with,"
Profile photo of Michele Highfill

Michele Highfill

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Highfill
"I wish I could fly to MN and give Kristi W a hug!! I live in GA and my daughter recently moved to IA. This Mama's heart has had a lot of concern but when it comes to my daughter driving and having the right coverage, Kristi has given me so much peace! In addition, I have had multiple questions about vehicle registration etc... and once again, Kristi was my hero. Thank you Kristi! I'm grateful for your experience, and your kind, gentle spirit!"
Profile photo of Norman Willhoite

Norman Willhoite

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Willhoite
"Friendly, professional and very helpful. If you need insurance this is the place to go get it"
Profile photo of Amy Hakeneis

Amy Hakeneis

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hakeneis
"Best company by far, in our area. Kristi is amazing and working with her on our insurance policies, is just like talking to someone you have known all your life!"
Profile photo of David Palmer

David Palmer

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Palmer
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Theresa Engelkes

Theresa Engelkes

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Engelkes
"Kristi & Jessica are great agents to work with!! I needed help with my Drive Safe & Save and Kristi has always helped me with a smile n several laughs... we sit down and figure out the best policy and how I can safe money. I love this office!!"
Profile photo of Chad deBoom

Chad deBoom

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chad deBoom
"Always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Abby Williams

Abby Williams

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Williams
"Jess, Kristi and the rest of the team are fantastic at their job. They are great help with any questions or changes we need."
Profile photo of barb edmundson

barb edmundson

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by barb edmundson
"Very nice and organized! Great experience!!-"
Profile photo of William Riley

William Riley

November 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by William Riley
"These ladies are great."
Profile photo of Richard Conlan

Richard Conlan

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Conlan
"Nice people. Good place to do business with."